Club Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Dobroth, Sara General Manager 805-239-7397 x 103 sdobroth@caclubs.com
Taylor, Lindsey Assistant Manager 805-239-7397 x 102 ltaylor@caclubs.com
Ward, Caitlin Cafe Director 805-239-7397 x 107 cward@caclubs.com
Toribio, Alberto Maintenance Director 805-239-7397 x 101 atoribio@caclubs.com
Winch, Dawn Bookkeeper 805-239-7397 x 101 dwinch@caclubs.com

Aquatics

Name Position Phone Email
Moffitt, Heather Aquatics Director 805-239-7397 x104 hmoffitt@caclubs.com

Personal Training

Name Position Phone Email
Acebo D.C., Dr. Andre Fitness Director 805-239-7397 x 108 aacebo@caclubs.com
Reyes, Nick Sports Programming director (707)592-8535 nreyes@caclubs.com
Thomas, Kathy Group Exercise Director, Cancer WellFit Coord. 805-239-7397 kthomas@caclubs.com

Spa

Name Position Phone Email
Keefer, Keri Spa Director 805-239-7397 kkeefer@caclubs.com

Tennis

Name Position Phone Email
Parris, Mariano Tennis Director 805-239-7397 x 105 mparris@caclubs.com


Try Paso Robles for yourself. Get your free pass or Request information

Stay updated with emails from us