Club Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Personal Training

Name Position Phone Email
Acebo D.C., Dr. Andre Fitness Director 805-239-7397 x 108 aacebo@caclubs.com
Brownie, Lisa CPT, Figure Competitor (805) 835-5301 lbrownie@caclubs.com
Collins, Julia CPT, Pilates instructor (805) 769-6902 jcollins@caclubs.com
Keefer, Keri Spa Director (805)239-7397 kkeefer@caclubs.com
Layport, Jeremy CPT, Strength and Conditioning 805-239-7397 JLayport@caclubs.com
Stuart, Taryn Group Exercise 805-239-7397 TStuart@caclubs.com
Thomas, Kathy Group Exercise Director, Cancer WellFit Coord. 805-239-7397 kthomas@caclubs.com


Try Paso Robles for yourself. Get your free pass or Request information

Stay updated with emails from us